top of page
  • Writer's picturesohorevival ♡

Long story short

I always feel creative, that΄s for sure. Yet i don΄t always have the discipline to get up and actually do the work. I had noticed since i was a young girl, that is very easy for me to write, it comes naturally, yet i don΄t do that very often.

I am now in a mood where i find it necessary to jujst do that!

I have finally launched my jewelry E shop you guys and i΄m beyond excited, it΄s been two months now and things go better than what i thought. There are a lot of things that haven΄t been done yet, and a lot of things that are planned to be done, but at least i made it happen! I wanted to do that for tha last three years, so it΄s deffinitely a start!

This last year, once again, wasn΄t very easy on me, and me starting my online bussiness was one of the very few things that made me happy. Personaly, few things happened that made me sad, but the most difficult and hardest things to digest happened at the work field.

I had to leave jobs, as a journalist which is what i do and what i have studied, i had to stay unemployed for a while, everything happened back to back and i didn΄t have time to realise what is going on and how to adjust, so yeah, it was at least awkward.

One day i will write about that thoroughly, when i will be more emotionally distant..


I promise, next time, i will have more thing to write about.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page