top of page
  • Writer's picturesohorevival ♡

The ¨it΄s been a while¨ ISSUE


On this back and forth, between what i want to do, what i have to do and what i am actually doing...it΄s been a while since i΄ve written something. And i promised my self this year that it would be different.


This year i promised my self, that i would actually do what i say i΄ll do! And come on guys, this is a huge step for every person who decides it.

Soooo, i still can΄t get a job as a journalist and get paid! But i am reaaally close to actually get me e shop for jewelry done! I also got a job, for as long as it takes, somewhere else just so i can contribute to my business, i΄ve been going to the gym, i΄ve been eating healthy.....i mean that΄s a lot!


I am torn, the truth is, between weather i should leave the job, that i do not really care about -but need the money- just so i can focus on me business, but i really need the money!


I am finally starting to act like the person i wanna become and have been visualizing for a very long time, and as i΄ve heard that΄s the way to become her...


If anyone knows any different let me know, and let me know what you have been up to...



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page